openmediavault

The open network attached storage solution

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse this site, you are agreeing to our Cookie Policy.

News

• New

Hey, I'm new to OMV on my RPI and I'm trying to install Plex Media Server.

I get an error when I try to save the settings after enabling PMS in the settings page:

Failed to execute command 'export PATH=/bin:/sbin:/usr/bin:/usr/sbin:/usr/local/bin:/usr/local/sbin; export LANG=C; omv-mkconf plexmediaserver 2>&1' with exit code '1': Changing to proper owner. This could take a few minutes. chown: changing ownership of '/srv/dev-disk-by-label-EFI/plexmediaserver/Library/Application Support/Plex Media Server/Crash Reports/1.5.6.3790-4613ce077/PLEX MEDIA SERVER': Operation not permitted chown: changing ownership of '/srv/dev-disk-by-label-EFI/plexmediaserver/Library/Application Support/Plex Media Server/Crash Reports/1.5.6.3790-4613ce077/PLEX DLNA SERVER': Operation not permitted chown: changing ownership of '/srv/dev-disk-by-label-EFI/plexmediaserver/Library/Application Support/Plex Media Server/Crash Reports/1.5.6.3790-4613ce077': Operation not permitted chown: changing ownership of…
  • New

Version: 3.0.86
    Plugin: flashmemory
    Plugin Version: 3.4.4