Recent Activities

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse this site, you are agreeing to our Cookie Policy.

• majorpayne -

Replied to the thread OMV 3.x (stable) Docker Issue - Sonarr and Deluge.

• flmaxey -

@majorpayne and @flvinny521 What are your image id's for sonarr? I have 41feef15f927 loaded
  • majorpayne -

sigh, now i'm getting 192.168.0.15 refused to connect. when attempting port 8989 or 8112
  • Tinyserver -

Posted the thread OMV 3.x (stable) Initial setup and PIA VPN on Odroid HC2.

Thread
    Hello all, I am totally new to OMV and just got an Odroid HC2 to store all my media. I see there is an OpenVPN client in OMV. Can this client be configured with a killswitch, so if my VPN is down it kills OMV internet connection? Since OMV is based on…
  • subzero79 -

Replied to the thread OMV 3.x (stable) Drives are not showing under RAID.

Check with command blkid in terminal. If both drives show there the raid section won’t dispaly them as they have fs or partition signatures.
  • flvinny521 -

Replied to the thread Plex Docker OMV 4.0 Arrakis.

I prefer Docker for everything. But I am biased. See here.
  • flvinny521 -

OK @majorpayne. As I mentioned before, all of my path mapping is done in a single storage container, which is then attached to every other container. The paths are s follows: forum.openmediavault.org/index…8a58383d307f4d9c48cc26d5c I use rutorrent…
  • user108 -

Posted the thread OMV 3.x (stable) Drives are not showing under RAID.

Thread
    I have a helios4 with 2 x WD Red HDDs of the same type and size (NASWare 2 & 3) and none of those drives show up under the RAID section in OMV. They both show up under file systems as ext4. I tried wiping one of them, but it made no difference. I tried…
  • python bug, solved but don't sure for which version. On OMV4 is 3.5.3 bugs.python.org/issue29519
  • RainerUwe -

Replied to the thread OMV 3.x (stable) Autoshutdown and TVHeadend SleepScript wont work.