Search Results

Search results 1-20 of 35.

• NGINX Reverse proxy + vitual hosts

sNiXx - - Plugins

Quote from erichabg: “Where can I set Name-based Servername ?Where to put the Extra options? Did not find any settings in OVM webgui for nginx. Do I have to edit the nginx.conf? Regards Erich ” Quick solution to your question - note that you don't need the nginx plugin for this! Using Nextcloud as an example: Create /etc/nginx/openmediavault-webgui.d/nextcloud.conf with the content below. Make changes to the file name, nextcloud and http://localhost:port/ to suit your needs. This example would a…

• SSL connection to Docker container

sNiXx - - Plugins

Quote from colehan: “Hey, I’m by no means an expert, but I have been trying to do this for a while and I think this might help. I, too, had been trying to get NextCloud from docker running SSL. I installed a NC docker container (wonderfall/nextcloud) and now have it running through OMV letsencrypt cert with SSL. Here was my process. 1. Install NC (wonderfall/nextcloud) through docker webgui inside OMV 2. Opened the port 8888 in router 3. Setup directories like the image below (I’m not sure if th…

• I am also getting the same error after a CRON run. @ryecoaaron: Have you heard back from bintray support?

• Owncloud 8 and MySQL: alternative approach

sNiXx - - General

Just a quick question: Is this the recommended approach? How about docker containers (e.g. this or this)?

• @ryecoaaron and @tekkb, thanks for the hint! I replaced the 1x2GB RAM with 2x8GB RAM, but emby crashed nonetheless. I then went to the dashboard and saw that it was running a pending syncing job. After stopping it manually, emby stopped crashing. So, everything is working now and hopefully someone else might find this information useful in the future.

• HPE Proliant Servers

sNiXx - - My NAS Build