Search Results

Search results 1-20 of 48.

• Getting Rsync to work with Libreelec

eBomber - - RSync

Librelec is a very small version of Linux and if I'm not wrong it does not have rsync

• Hi Dave, I suppose that could be done with rsync. I say suppose because I have no experience (I can't help you) do a search for the forum, surely you can find more information.

• Hi Huberer, I'm trying OMV3 in a virtual machine, I have a raid5 with four disks and shared via SMB. I'm using OSX 10.11.6 and I can seamlessly access the shared folder with finder.

• SickBeard, error: gateway Time-out

eBomber - - Plugins

Thanks Culprit, you were right, and as noted in the link, changing the repository I solved the problem.

• SickBeard Basics

eBomber - - Plugins

Thanks guys, I tried the proposed solution in the other thread and now it works both via SSL or Proxy Pass

• SickBeard Basics

eBomber - - Plugins

Try this: - SSL (on) - ProxyPass (off) but you need to generate an SSL key in your OMV (System / certificates) in my case it was the only way that would work Sickbeard foEFf8Z.png

eBomber - - Plugins

Thanks Culprit, I read this post. Although I am quite newbie, I think it's not quite the same. I uninstall Sickbeard and Couchpotato and I reinstalled Sickbed again, but this time using SSL not ProxyPass and it works!?. If I change to ProxyPass go back to not have access to Web client. Strangely after Sickbed is running, I reinstalled CouchPotato and now it does not work?!. I access the wizard page (NAS_IP: 5050/# wizard/) but I get a black page, I could not do anything. Now I'm finding why Sick…

eBomber - - Plugins