Search Results

Search results 1-20 of 30.

• When I'm connected from outside to my VPN, I can ping the printer but I cannot print anything : 'printer not connected'. I tried also to access to to a shared folder from a PC at home but I can't. In fact, I found the solution on supinfo.com/articles/single/29…imprimante-reseau-windows. It works !

• Hello ! I'm not an expert in networks and I'm pretty sure that someone will know the answer. Here it is my question... I've installed OMV 3.0.63 on a RPI3. I've installed OpenVPN through Pivpn installation script (too much problems with the plugins OpenVpn in OMV) I've started OpenVpn on my laptop and it's fine. At home, where my RPI3 is located, I've got a printer, connected to my local network by wifi. I'd like to print something on it from outside, through the VPN. Can someone tells me how to…

• I found the error. The redirection port was not correctly done.

• Thanks for the info Davidh2k, the installation was done without errors.... After that, I've filled the OpenVpn parameters in the OMV web configuration page / Services section : General parameters : - Activate : on - Port : 11948 - Protocole : UDP - Use compression : on - PAM : on - Options : blank - Logging level : Normal usage output VPN network : Address : 10.8.0.0 Mask : 255.255.255.0 Gateway interface : eth0 Default gateway : on Client to client : on DHCP options : DNS server(s) : 192.168.50…

• Hello ! I've got many erros when I try to install the plugins OpenMediavault-Openvpn 3.0.6 on my RPI3. Find below what I've done : - write in a SD card the image OpenMediaVault v3.0.63 - do an apt-get update - do an apt-get upgrade - Access to the web page configuration of OMV (192.168.XXX.XXX) - Activate the repo Plexmediaserver (because I've red in this forum that we need it for OMV-Openvpn) - Install the plugins Oenmediavault-Openvpn 3.0.6 And then, I got ERRORS. Find below a copy of the inst…