Search Results

Search results 1-20 of 285.

• Oggl, oggl ... I understand maybe 33,79 % of your Text ... is your only point, that i've chosen the wrong power unit? Pls, be so kind show me the right one! No sarkassm, im not an Electrical engineer! Or is it consuming 0,1 watts too much? But in my expirience is a little bigger "Netzteil" a good choice when using a harddisk, may be wrong ... especially when you see what I used before ...

• Quote from tkaiser: “as long as it's really just the 'backup NAS' use case smile.png ” (1) You got me Quote from tkaiser: “other than being an oversized PSU for a single disk setup.. ” PSU ? ... I have maybe 20-30 of these power supplies in my cave , even a hc2 would have one, don't get your point! And if I use a SBC and a external HD I would have one too And ... after all ... in my approach I can add a second drive if needed. though it is a good replacement for my NAS with OMV (To be honest, i …

• Ps: As long as the HC2 is not available

• Much to read ... ufff After all I am not so wrong with a RockPro64 with housing and internal SATA, even its lacking the SBC charme ... ;-)) (As i got diffrent proposals here ...) My approach ROCKPro64 4GB SingleBoard Computer ROCKPro64 30mm TallProfile Heatsink ROCKPro64 MetalDesktop/NAS Casing ROCKPro64 12V 5A EUPOWER SUPPLY ROCKPro64 PCI-e toDual SATA-II Interface Card Fan for ROCKPro64Metal Desktop/NAS casing

• Quote from tkaiser: “For your use case the HC2 is still the best option (and should be back in stock in early 2019 if I understood Pollin.de correctly). ” Thank you for this clear message, but ... Pollin drove me crazy. On their Website the HC2 seemed to be on stock. After complainig they told me the HC2 will be in stock sometimes (!!!!), they was not so clear with the date. antratek.de moan about 3 Weeks ... maybe ... Think I tend to rockpro64, is there a complaint about using intern SATA-Card …