Search Results

Search results 1-20 of 999.

• Quote from PC_Pal68: “Quote from KM0201: “log in on the console or via ssh as root apt-get update apt-get upgrade apt-get dist-upgrade when that's all done, apt-get -f install The docker plugin install was (not sure if it still is) was broken. That should fix the problem. ” It worked !!!!! Boy would I not been able to do this on my own... Since I'm new to this and not an linux pro: wouldn't it been possible to do this through GUI (remote access)? I thought I had update/upgrade OS and plugins bef…

• log in on the console or via ssh as root apt-get update apt-get upgrade apt-get dist-upgrade when that's all done, apt-get -f install The docker plugin install was (not sure if it still is) was broken. That should fix the problem.

• New Help me choose OMV

KM0201 - - General

Quote from borngborn: “Quote from KM0201: “I guess if you really must know if this will work (I'm assuming it probably would work w/ Debian) Install Debian 9 to a USB flash drive. Boot Debian 9 Follow those instructions See if you get the desired result. ” To answer your question hardware transcoding that patch removes the NVENC session limit on geforce cards with docker so since its debian based it should work right also what about passing gpu through to docker using this funkypenguin.co.nz/not…

• New Help me choose OMV

KM0201 - - General

I guess if you really must know if this will work (I'm assuming it probably would work w/ Debian) Install Debian 9 to a USB flash drive. Boot Debian 9 Follow those instructions See if you get the desired result.

• New Help me choose OMV

KM0201 - - General

Why are you concerned about an Nvidia driver w/ a server? (or maybe I'm missing something). Since the server has no GUI, and it's simply text on the console.. it's really not a concern.. unless you're wanting to run a full desktop on your server.

• Add Folder

KM0201 - - Guides