Missing plugins after new install

• Hi,

I had to re-install my OMV yesthurday due to a failed HDD. I added the OMV-Extra plugin but I noticed few plugin are missing such as Teamspeak and Mumble which I need. How can I fixe this?

Also, there's a few plugin in Github repo I would like to try but I'm a real noob and I don't how to add these plugin in OMV. Is there any tutorial in this forum to explain how to do this?

Thanks!

• Offizieller Beitrag

mumble and teamspeak are now in the regular and testing repos, respectively. Not sure how I missed them but I haven't tested them either.

What plugins on github are you looking at? Most of the time, if a plugin is on github but not in a repo, it isn't ready.

omv 7.0-32 sandworm | 64 bit | 6.5 proxmox kernel

plugins :: omvextrasorg 7.0 | kvm 7.0.9 | compose 7.0.9 | cputemp 7.0 | mergerfs 7.0.3

omv-extras.org plugins source code and issue tracker - github

Please try ctrl-shift-R and read this before posting a question.

Please put your OMV system details in your signature.
    Please don't PM for support... Too many PMs!

• The plugin I would like to try is openmediavault-deluge. Before my hdd failed, I installed it manually and I spent many hours to get it work but once working, I really like deluge. I wish to get that plugin because it'll be easier to manage it via the webui.

Thanks for your quick reply!

• Offizieller Beitrag

It was temporarily pulled from stoneburner but I don't remember why.

omv 7.0-32 sandworm | 64 bit | 6.5 proxmox kernel

plugins :: omvextrasorg 7.0 | kvm 7.0.9 | compose 7.0.9 | cputemp 7.0 | mergerfs 7.0.3

omv-extras.org plugins source code and issue tracker - github

Please try ctrl-shift-R and read this before posting a question.

Please put your OMV system details in your signature.
    Please don't PM for support... Too many PMs!