SickRage python error

• Hello guys,

I "paused" my OMV server since the motherboard went on failure half-november. Got a fresh one back from RMA yesterday, put it back in and everything is working fine except SickRage.
    I can access it without problem but if I try to click on a show it displays a big error message (seem's like a python problem).

I've tried to uninstall python (apt-get remove --purge python), uninstall openmediavault-sickbeard but nothing to do.
    Here's the error message I got if I try to add a show (new or existing).

Any ideas?

• Dang !

Since I stopped the server and did some modification after installing the new motherboard I thought "let's reinstall OMV completely and start everything freshly!".

It hurts ...

• Same

• Okay guys, thanks a lot paranoidjack pointing out that we were using the wrong repository.

So if I understand correctly since I am not an expert in these configurations etc ... In the last update of openmediavault-sickbeard they changed the SickRage repository from ""https://github.com/SickRage/SickRage.git" to "https://github.com/SiCKRAGETV/SickRage.git" and we all did the branch update?

However the "real" SickRage repository is not in the list of available repos anymore. To fix our problem, we'll need to change the repository by the "official" SickRage repo :

1) Add a fork as below :

2) Change the repository as it was before and restart the SickBeard service :

I did it and SickRage is now working fine.

PS: keep in mind that what I can be mistaken about the source of the problem so if someone could explain me exactly what happened that'd be awesome guys!

• There's much more to this than just changing the repository. The whole drama surrounding SickRage right now is explained here:

http://pastie.org/private/m7lryrqqihyeyl1supuepq