Cannot remove openmediavault-roundcube, openmediavault-mysql, no webgui, ssh accessible and Nginx cannot start.

• Hello,

I apologize in advance if this is not the correct section for posting. This is my first time partaking in a forum. I am facing various problems.I installed roundcube and all sorts of weirdness began. Before I (foolishly) rebooted the server, I received error 4000. One problem is that Nginx won't start and Nginx.conf test failed. Any time I try to make modifications to packages such as

There is an error code.

I have also tried dpkg -l | grep openmediavault which gives me this

If I try dpkg -l | grep mysql

Code
    dpkg -l | grep mysql
    ii  libdbd-mysql-perl                                           4.021-1+b1                    amd64        Perl5 database interface to the MySQL database
    ii  libmysqlclient18:amd64                                      5.5.47-0+deb7u1               amd64        MySQL database client library
    ii  mysql-client-5.5                                            5.5.47-0+deb7u1               amd64        MySQL database client binaries
    ii  mysql-common                                                5.5.47-0+deb7u1               all          MySQL database common files, e.g. /etc/mysql/my.cnf
    ii  mysql-server                                                5.5.47-0+deb7u1               all          MySQL database server (metapackage depending on the latest version)
    ii  mysql-server-5.5                                            5.5.47-0+deb7u1               amd64        MySQL database server binaries and system database setup
    ii  mysql-server-core-5.5                                       5.5.47-0+deb7u1               amd64        MySQL database server binaries
    rH  openmediavault-mysql                                        2.1                           all          MySQL plugin for OpenMediaVault.