Unexpected response from Transmission RPC

• Hi !
    I'm new to OMV. I started 2 weeks ago, and after my 3rd install yesterday, everything seemed to work fine. Transmission, SickRage, Couchpotato and Jdownloader all working fine. So today I installed the clonezilla plugin, verified that all downloads were on pause, restarted the server via WebUI and selected clonezilla in grub. I then did backup the hard drive where omv is intalled on a different hard drive, not the data one either. I then restarted the server and booted omv. In the WebUI, couchpotato service wasn't executed anymore. I then clicked on BitTorrent to check my torrent list, and I received this error :

Now I can't connect anymore to couchpotato, and Jdownloader is ultraslow (<10 kb/s)...
    Please help, I don't want to reinstall again.
    I'm using omv stone burner, and Transmission, Couchpotato... were all installed via plugins.

• So no answer from anybody ? T_T
    I reinstalled both couchpotato and transmission plugins, but I still get the same error from transmission... I really don't understand why services that were working prior to reboot don't function correctly after reboot, with no changes of the parameters inbetween...
    Should I use something else than transmission ?
    Should I update to omv3 ?
    Please help !

• Here is the log from couch potato

Code