Cannot get Plex to install on fresh install of 2.2.6

• So, I just installed 2.2.6 on a Raspberry Pi 3 B+ and I cannot get the Plex Plugin to install. I'm not sure if this is because of the outage or not, but here is what I get from the ssh shell (i'm completely new to Linux so I appoligize in advance if I did this way wrong!).

I attempted this with the beta version 3, same issue.

Thanks for any help!

• Repos are back up.

Hi,

Same here on OMV 2.2.6 @ RPi3. Is there something wrong on my side or the repos are still not 100%?

Couchpotato and Transmission installed and have been running without any issue from the OMV-Extra repos via the OMV UI.

What I tried:

1. apt-get update (done without errors)
    2. OMV UI > OMV-Extras.org > Apt Clean

3. apt-get -f instal

Code
    Reading package lists... Done
    Building dependency tree       
    Reading state information... Done
    0 upgraded, 0 newly installed, 0 to remove and 0 not upgraded.

4. apt-cache policy plexmediaserve

Code
    plexmediaserver:
      Installed: (none)
      Candidate: (none)
      Version table:

I'm quite new to OMV and Unix so any help would be great.

Thanks

• yeah, its very weird, MiniDLNA installed fine, but the one for the ssh shell in the UI (cannot remember the name) I get the same error as Plex. One thing I noticed different with the RPi image and the regular install, is the OMV-Extras Testing Repo is enabled by default. And when I remove that, the ssh shell UI plug in is gone, so maybe that is an issue, or partly responsible? I don't know. I'm getting pretty frustrated though, and my lack of Linux knowledge is not helping lol.

• and following this blog: http://www.htpcguides.com/inst…a-server-on-debian-linux/ I get this error:

Code
    Fetched 819 B in 8s (98 B/s)
    W: GPG error: http://www.deb-multimedia.org wheezy Release: The following signatures couldn't be verified because the public key is not available: NO_PUBKEY 5C808C2B65558117