Problems with internet access after new ISP/router/CPU

• Hey guys,

I've been using omv for 6 months or so and I think it's pretty freaking fantastic. I'm on Stone burner 2.2.1. I am good with computers, but I am a newb when it comes to Linux, so bear with me please.

When I installed the setup originally everything worked just fine. I had samba, snapraid, sonarr, couchpotato, sabnzbd, and plex installed and working just fine. They are still installed, but the ones requiring internet do not work correctly. I moved and changed my router, modem, and installed a gigabit un-managed switch. Additionally, in the move process I figured I'd take the server downtime to update my processor to one that is a little more powerful (went from an Intel Pentium g3220 to an Intel i5-4570).

I have LAN access to my setup, but there is no internet access for anything on the box. To clarify, I can see, open, delete, create, etc. files saved in the samba share, I can access each plugin, I just can't access internet with them. I.E. sabnzbd will not download anything because it can't access the internet, but it will grab an nzb from the correct folder and setup like it's going to download.

I've tried an omv firstaid, to re-setup lan, but that didn't do anything (I did not setup ipv6, but didn't initially either). At this point I wonder if it's my new router that is causing problems but I don't know linux well enough to diagnose connection issues. I also don't know what to do on the router to help. It may not be the problem though as all computers, android devices, xbox one, and tv access internet just fine. The TV and xbox one are installed on the same gigabit switch that the OMV machine is on so I know the switch isn't bad.

In my router I have setup the OMV as a reserved ip address. The OMV install itself is set as dhcp. When I ping 8.8.8.8 this is what it shows. I don't know what to make of it.