Errors importing ZFS pool with datasets mountpoint property set to 'legacy' or 'none'

• Hi,

I'm new to OMV, so this is my first albeit lengthy post. I'm currently in the process of building my own NAS for home use and am evaluating FreeNAS, NAS4Free, OMV 3.x and napp-it. My test system has a small boot drive and 4 x 4TB data drives that I have set up as a RAIDZ1 ZFS pool.

I initially created the ZFS pool named "naspool" in FreeNAS 9.10. I have now installed the latest OMV 3.x version and ZFS plugin on my test system and am getting errors importing the ZFS pool via the GUI. I get the following error:

The configuration has been changed. You must apply the changes in order for them to take effect.
    The configuration object 'conf.system.filesystem.mountpoint' is not unique. An object with the property 'fsname' and value 'naspool/.system' already exists.

Error #0:
    exception 'OMV\AssertException' with message 'The configuration object 'conf.system.filesystem.mountpoint' is not unique. An object with the property 'fsname' and value 'naspool/.system' already exists.' in /usr/share/php/openmediavault/config/database.inc:469
    Stack trace:
    #0 /usr/share/openmediavault/engined/rpc/fstab.inc(118): OMV\Config\Database->assertIsUnique(Object(OMV\Config\ConfigObject), 'fsname')
    #1 [internal function]: OMVRpcServiceFsTab->set(Array, Array)
    #2 /usr/share/php/openmediavault/rpc/serviceabstract.inc(124): call_user_func_array(Array, Array)
    #3 /usr/share/php/openmediavault/rpc/rpc.inc(84): OMV\Rpc\ServiceAbstract->callMethod('set', Array, Array)
    #4 /usr/share/omvzfs/Utils.php(343): OMV\Rpc\Rpc::call('FsTab', 'set', Array, Array)
    #5 /usr/share/openmediavault/engined/rpc/zfs.inc(200): OMVModuleZFSUtil::addMissingOMVMntEnt(Array)
    #6 [internal function]: OMVRpcServiceZFS->getObjectTree(Array, Array)
    #7 /usr/share/php/openmediavault/rpc/serviceabstract.inc(124): call_user_func_array(Array, Array)