2 HD, only 1 Volume

• Ok, I'm poor, I don't know much, but I don't even know how to learn.
    Is there a guide to understand something ?!

I managed to install OMV on a pendrive. It wasn't easy to find the bug that not permit it.
    I thought the worst was over. I was wrong.

Now, I would like only create a UNIQUE volume with my 2 HD.
    I've 2 HD, 3 tb each one. I need only one volume to put my file, films and music mainly.
    No raid.
    And I don't care how and why the system stores the information.
    In the full disk, in the more empty. In what weighs less or in the colder one.
    Because I'm not an engineer. I don't have to configure the nas of UPS.
    I need a HOME nas, where to put my useless data and share it on the hosts I want.

What should I do?!
    I've installed many plugins. Snapraid, UnionFS, omvextraorg.
    I formatted the hd in XFS.
    Now, to create a single volume, what should I do?
    What Snapraid? What for?
    What aufs? What for? How does it work?
    What mergefs? What for? How does it work?
    What mhddfs? What for? How does it work?
    Why choose one over another?

• wow wow wow, slow down a bit.
    first bit of advice is slow down and relax,
    next, YOU NEED A PLAN!

you can not, should not just jump in head first into this.

do you care about your data?
    do you need a safe NAS setup and data protected?

if the answer for any of this question is Yes, than you need a plan.

now that said,
    if you installed any plugins that means you have the omvextras installed.

since you say you already installed Snapraid, UnionFS, you have what you need to do what you want.

now please understand that without LVM or RAID or ZFS or even BTRFS you can not have a single Volume on multiple drives. this are the technologies that do just that, allow you to jumble together a bunch of disks and present them to the system as if it was a single big drive/volume.
    there is also a hardware raid solutions out there doing the same thing.