NextCloud Installation Q & A

• Hey,
    Thank you in advance for your guide. I've read it would also be possible with php 7(.2).
    I would like to install nc13 on my odroid hc2 with omv4. My plan is to install nc12 first and then update to 13, but unfortunately I am a beginner with linux,php an omv.
    I would be very happy if someone could give me the commands to run it with php7 and I could then upgrade to nc13 (Pre-Installation Steps 1a and if more customization is necessary)
    Many thanks in advance

• Hey,
    Thank you in advance for your guide. I've read it would also be possible with php 7(.2).
    I would like to install nc13 on my odroid hc2 with omv4. My plan is to install nc12 first and then update to 13, but unfortunately I am a beginner with linux,php an omv.
    I would be very happy if someone could give me the commands to run it with php7 and I could then upgrade to nc13 (Pre-Installation Steps 1a and if more customization is necessary)
    Many thanks in advance

Why would you want to install NC12 first? You could as well install NC13 directly (link). Botch support PHP 5.6 & 7.x
    As I remember these steps are quite acurate for later versions as well.
    I'm planning to install OMV4 on an odroid (XU4q) as well in the coming weeks so maybe I can help later on.

• Thanks for the quick answer. That sounds good. To be honest, I have to read myself a little bit, as the guide assumes more basic knowledge than I expected at first^^.
    Maybe I will simply get nextcloudplus(pi) via docker. I was already enthusiastic about the ncp panel. Do you think this would run on our h2/XU4q: ownyourbits/nextcloudplus-armhf or must it be special for arm64?^^

• Maybe I will simply get nextcloudplus(pi) via docker.