Plex install trouble

• Hey, I'm new to OMV on my RPI and I'm trying to install Plex Media Server.

I get an error when I try to save the settings after enabling PMS in the settings page:

Failed to execute command 'export PATH=/bin:/sbin:/usr/bin:/usr/sbin:/usr/local/bin:/usr/local/sbin; export LANG=C; omv-mkconf plexmediaserver 2>&1' with exit code '1': Changing to proper owner. This could take a few minutes. chown: changing ownership of '/srv/dev-disk-by-label-EFI/plexmediaserver/Library/Application Support/Plex Media Server/Crash Reports/1.5.6.3790-4613ce077/PLEX MEDIA SERVER': Operation not permitted chown: changing ownership of '/srv/dev-disk-by-label-EFI/plexmediaserver/Library/Application Support/Plex Media Server/Crash Reports/1.5.6.3790-4613ce077/PLEX DLNA SERVER': Operation not permitted chown: changing ownership of '/srv/dev-disk-by-label-EFI/plexmediaserver/Library/Application Support/Plex Media Server/Crash Reports/1.5.6.3790-4613ce077': Operation not permitted chown: changing ownership of '/srv/dev-disk-by-label-EFI/plexmediaserver/Library/Application Support/Plex Media Server/Crash Reports': Operation not permitted chown: changing ownership of '/srv/dev-disk-by-label-EFI/plexmediaserver/Library/Application Support/Plex Media Server/Plug-in Support/Databases/com.plexapp.plugins.library.db': Operation not permitted chown: changing ownership of '/srv/dev-disk-by-label-EFI/plexmediaserver/Library/Application Support/Plex Media Server/Plug-in

There's more but I couldn't scroll down to copy it. This happens no matter which drive I try to write the database volume to.

I see that some of the solutions posted here involve using the command line to uninstall/reinstall, but I also get an error when I try to ssh into omv ("permission denied, please try again"). ssh access is enabled in the omv settings.

Help! Thanks!

• Update -