Random reboots on omv4

• Hello again everybody, my omv installation is on top of an Orange Pi PC2, omv4 and up to last night it was working with some random slowdowns every few hours maybe 2-5 minutes of massive slowdown then it started to move again, i didnt update the system for about 10 days, last night i updated and now the system works a LOT faster but i get random reboots every few hours (every 2-4 hours mostly), im not very tech savvy, at most an advanced user, so i dont know where to look or what to check to see whats wrong, i did a "/var/log/messages" and i see a lot of

Code
    Jan 31 11:17:29 omv kernel: [ 1260.105731] BTRFS warning (device mmcblk0p2): csum failed root 306 ino 4407 off 2137825280 csum 0xdc2523f0 expected csum 0x1b9ce9

Is it really just a warning or should i be worried about the SD card health?
    This is a the part where i think something happens that start the restart but i see nothing different compared as example with 15 min or half hour before, the network devices messages seem like some docker thing happening in the background but also, repeating so i guess not critical, and the btrfs warning seem also non critical since it repeat in several places, i might be wrong:

Any ideas? thanks in advance for any help.

IMPORTANT NOTE: im not complaining at all, dont get me wrong, if at all i want to discover what causes this to help the developers (if its a bug) or somebody else in the future with the same problem (if it is a setup/hardware problem)

• Also i have this earlier but no reboots for another half hour there, so im not sure if critical:

I can upload the complete log somewhere but since i updated the system recently and also i corrected the timezone in the meanwhile its kinda nasty, tell me how do you guys handle log uploads or what logs do you guys need and ill do it asap...thanks in advance for any help.

• Is it really just a warning or should i be worried about the SD card health?