Plex Docker OMV 4.0 Arrakis

• Hi guys,

I'm very new to docker....I've managed to install and configured it but trying to install Plex which I'm stuck now.
    I've followed instruction for this, but unable to get it running because it kept crashing.

here's the log, please help. thanks

=====================================================================
    ***** PLEX MEDIA SERVER CRASHED, CRASH REPORT WRITTEN: /config/Library/Application Support/Plex Media Server/Crash Reports/1.10.1.4602-f54242b6b/PLEX MEDIA SERVER/1ee8b1a6-ccd1-f4ac-5dc319cd-2fb26fb5.dmp
    Error in command line:the argument for option '--serverUuid' should follow immediately after the equal sign
    Crash Uploader options (all are required):
    --directory arg Directory to scan for crash reports
    --serverUuid arg UUID of the server that crashed
    --userId arg User that owns this product
    --platform arg Platform string
    --url arg URL to upload to
    --help show help message
    --version arg Version of the product
    Starting Plex Media Server.
    terminate called after throwing an instance of 'std::runtime_error'
    terminate called recursively
    what(): Codecs: Initialize: 'boost::filesystem::create_directories: Read-only file system: "/config/Library/Application Support/Plex Media Server/Codecs"'
    ****** PLEX MEDIA SERVER CRASHED, CRASH REPORT WRITTEN: /config/Library/Application Support/Plex Media Server/Crash Reports/1.10.1.4602-f54242b6b/PLEX MEDIA SERVER/0cd524c3-15bc-d358-06ce54b7-6742e336.dmp
    Error in command line:the argument for option '--serverUuid' should follow immediately after the equal sign
    Crash Uploader options (all are required):
    --directory arg Directory to scan for crash reports
    --serverUuid arg UUID of the server that crashed
    --userId arg User that owns this product
    --platform arg Platform string
    --url arg URL to upload to
    --help show help message
    --version arg Version of the product