Share with permissions

• Good morning,
    I am new to OMV. I've read the forum over and over and wathched some videos linked in the top of this sections. Tried everything there and no luck so, I am now creating the topic because of the impossibility of a solution.

I have the OMV being deployed to a Rural community here in Brazil, in a server I've put together with donations. It is a quad core due from 2008, 6gb of ram and 1 4tb HD. The place does not have internet, so I'm going to put videos about history, portuguese, english and other stuff to help the educational o centre there. Then I'll need some share folders with passwords, to allow the users to save some of their own files, specially to backup the clients, as many of the pcs have different configs, I want to be able to reinstall them onsite (I am doing this as a volunteer job).

Software:
    OMV-4 latest installed over debian latest. All up-to date.

The steps so far:
    01) I need to create a simple share for the media content, where all the videos will be available;
    Got it. I did this: Created the Share and in samba I've set it like this:
    Enabled the Share;
    Public: guests allowed;
    Browseable;
    Honor ACLs;
    Permissions inheritance;
    Worked? YES!

02) I need to create some private folders for specific users;
    Name: teste
    Permissions: Administrator read/write; user: read/write; other: no access;
    Did it like this:
    Enabled the share;
    Public: no;
    Browseable;
    Honor ACLs;
    Permissons inheritance;

03) I need to create users (teachers, etc) to be able to allow some private storege with password protection;
    Created 2 users. Mine for start, peter.
    Created it with default, and password.

04) Now I set the permissions on the user specific folder.
    Selected the user. Then privilegies. Selected the folder assigned to the user. Set it read/write.
    Apllied the settings.

06) tried to acces the share. No luck.