howto mount drives without loss of data (NOOB)

• HI,
    I am a noob as it comes to linux. I am a windows guy. But I just like OMV too much as it has been serving me great for so long. THanks !!!

THink I am running into.
    I upgraded from OMV 3.x to 4.x. using Putty, but this failed somehow. SO I decided to do a fresh OMV 4.1 install.
    I have 4 disks, 1 SSD for OS and 3 HDD using snapraid.
    Disk 1, in use disk, used in network.
    Disk 2, mirror with parrity of D1+3
    Disk 3, mirror with parrity of D1+2

Currently, 1 SSD disk is found and mounted as the OS is sitting on it.
    The other 3 disks are unmounted.

lsblk -f gives me:
    NAME FSTYPE LABEL UUID MOUNTPOINT
    sda
    ├─sda1 ext4 f97b0225-c7ab-40b9-b743-b338761fc7b7 /
    ├─sda2
    └─sda5 swap 1bbde266-34be-41c3-b6ca-d2ec5a4ad398 [SWAP]
    sdb zfs_member
    └─sdb1 zfs_member
    sdc zfs_member
    └─sdc1 zfs_member
    sdd zfs_member
    └─sdd1 zfs_member

What commands do I need to put in to mount the 3 drives?, (with keeping all data on the drives intact.)

I am to scared to do anything wrong, so I would like expert guiding me.
    Otherwise I risk loosing all my documents, photos and videos of my family. ... Better be safe.

Hope you can help.
    THank you very much in advance.

[edit]
    Used ISO on USB stick to install OMV ver. "openmediavault_4.1.3-amd64.iso"
    Updated multiple times OMV + repositories.

Einmal editiert, zuletzt von edterbak () aus folgendem Grund: added info. More will follow when available

• Offizieller Beitrag

The giveaway here is the drives will not mount for the following reason;

sdb zfs_member
    └─sdb1 zfs_member
    sdc zfs_member
    └─sdc1 zfs_member
    sdd zfs_member
    └─sdd1 zfs_member

They are part of a zfs pool which would require the zfs plugin, whilst zfs can be used with snapraid it would make no sense as each drive would be it's own pool!

There are some on here that use zfs and maybe able to help. @hoppel118 @flmaxey