Announcement Unofficial Plugin Repo for 0.5 Sardaukar, 1.0 Kralizec, 2.0 Stoneburner, 3.0 Erasmus, 4.0 Arrakis

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse this site, you are agreeing to our Cookie Policy.

• jfromeo wrote:

I know that almost only @ryecoaaron is working in porting/maintaining the plugins part, but I would like to ask if any torrent client will be ported to arrakis (like Deluge or Transmission in erasmus)

I have very little knowledge about Docker and I would prefer to run it via plugin.
      While I realize you would prefer the plugin, did you check out this guide on how to run lots of services in a docker? - OMV + Docker plugin media server (Plex, PlexPy, Ombi, Libresonic, NZBGet, ruTorrent, Sonarr, Radarr, Mylar, and more)
      omv 4.1.12 arrakis | 64 bit | 4.15 proxmox kernel | omvextrasorg 4.1.11
      omv-extras.org plugins source code and issue tracker - github

Please read this before posting a question and this and this for docker questions.
      Please don't PM for support... Too many PMs!
    • ryecoaaron wrote:

jfromeo wrote:

I know that almost only @ryecoaaron is working in porting/maintaining the plugins part, but I would like to ask if any torrent client will be ported to arrakis (like Deluge or Transmission in erasmus)

I have very little knowledge about Docker and I would prefer to run it via plugin.
      While I realize you would prefer the plugin, did you check out this guide on how to run lots of services in a docker? - OMV + Docker plugin media server (Plex, PlexPy, Ombi, Libresonic, NZBGet, ruTorrent, Sonarr, Radarr, Mylar, and more)
      Thank you, I will try :)
      || omv 4.0.14 | kernel 4.9.0 | omvextrasorg 4.1.0 ||
    • installed OMWEXTRAS per instructions in omw-extras.org. Activated the HWRaid repo and recieved the following error output after doing a refresh:

Source Code