Install mumble-server plugin

• Hi,

I currently run my NAS with OMV since 5 Months. I'm not very experienced with debian/OMV and was glad that I did the first set up, there weren't any problems since then. Now I'd like to install a mumble-server on it but i don't have any idea how this is done. Since I don't like to blow up my filesystem with random trying I thought it would be nice if you guys could help me with that problem.

Did anybody set up a mumble-server under OMV before? I found https://github.com/OpenMediaVa…ers/openmediavault-mumble, but I don't know how to install it, if i try to open the "plugin" section in the web interface i get this error:

Code
    Failed to execute command 'export LANG=C; apt-get --simulate --reinstall install openmediavault-clamav 2>&1': Reading package lists... Building dependency tree... Reading state information... You might want to run 'apt-get -f install' to correct these: The following packages have unmet dependencies: openmediavault-clamav : Depends: openmediavault (>= 0.5.32) but 0.5.11 is to be installed Depends: clamav-daemon but it is not going to be installed Depends: clamav-freshclam but it is not going to be installed pyload-cli : Depends: python (>= 2.5) but it is not going to be installed Depends: python-pycurl but it is not going to be installed Depends: python-crypto but it is not going to be installed E: Unmet dependencies. Try 'apt-get -f install' with no packages (or specify a solution).

I hope somebody can help me.

Thanks, MAiniak :)

• Try the following command via CLI:

Code
    apt-get -f install

If still troubling, post output here.

Greetings
    David

"Well... lately this forum has become support for everything except omv" [...] "And is like someone is banning Google from their browsers"

Only two things are infinite, the universe and human stupidity, and I'm not sure about the former.

Upload Logfile via WebGUI/CLI
    #openmediavault on freenode IRC | German & English | GMT+1