Network speed limited to ~40MB/s

• Hi,
    I am new with OMV - please be patient :)
    Recently I've bought a hardware for DIY NAS
    - Q1900B-IT motherbord wit SOC Celeron I1900 (quad core etc...)
    (http://www.asrock.com/mb/Intel/Q1900B-ITX/index.pl.asp)
    - WD RED 1TB sata 3,
    - old hdd 2,5'' around 60GB (for system disk)
    - 2GB of ram.
    I've installed newest version of OMV (openmediavault_1.0.20_amd64) and made first configuration.
    I have an issue with file transfer. I using notebook (NIC- INTEL 82579LM GIGABIT) connected with ethernet cable directly to my nas (Realtec based card).
    Transfers are about 40MB/s - using CrystalDiskInfo 6.2.2 or simple smb sharing on windows 8.1 (eg. 1,4GB of data). I know that my computer is not an issue (transfer tested between my notebook and PREBUILD NAS eg. Netgear RN3220, Qnap TS-469L).
    Maybe someone has the same issue?
    PS. sorry for my English :)

In addition I've performed "hdparm -t dev/sd*" and:
    - WD RED Timing buffered.....: 113MB/s
    - hdd for os Timing buffered....: around 40MB/s - similar to speed in CrystalDisk and SMB sharing..???

• In addition I've performed "hdparm -t dev/sd*" and:
    - WD RED Timing buffered.....: 113MB/s
    - hdd for os Timing buffered....: around 40MB/s - similar to speed in CrystalDisk and SMB sharing..???

Please post the full output of the hdparm test, there must follow a value behind this - something which is calculated during the test period of about three seconds.

Homebox: Bitfenix Prodigy Case, ASUS E45M1-I DELUXE ITX, 8GB RAM, 5x 4TB HGST Raid-5 Data, 1x 320GB 2,5" WD Bootdrive via eSATA from the backside
    Companybox 1: Standard Midi-Tower, Intel S3420 MoBo, Xeon 3450 CPU, 16GB RAM, 5x 2TB Seagate Data, 1x 80GB Samsung Bootdrive - testing for iSCSI to ESXi-Hosts