Scheduled shutdown every day at 0:00

• Scheduled shutdown every day at 0:00

Good afternoon everyone,
      I've been running my OMV machine for almost 2 months for testing because I'm a newbie in here and now I think I'm "ready" to use it. I use RTC alarm from BIOS to boot the machine at 7:15am but I'm not very sure how to shut down my OMV machine every day at 0:00. I tried with scheduled jobs, but if I put the "everyday" option (see screenshot below), I can't put anywhere the time I would like to do the job (shutdown -h now).
      So, my question is: if I select the option to run a task everyday, at what time does OMV do the scheduled task?

Thank you in advance

[IMG:http://ovh.to/Y7e2h1]
      DISCLAIMER: :!: I'm not a native English speaker, I'm sorry if I don't explain as good as you would want. :!:

My NAS:
      Always the latest OMV Erasmus running on an AMD Sempron 3850 @1.3GHz with 4.9.0 Backports Kernel
      with 120GB Samsung SSD 850 EVO for OpenMediaVault & 2x500GB Primary Data HDD + 1TB Secondary HDD for Backup & 2TB USB 3.0 External HDD for offline backup

Plugin list:
      Flash Memory, Locate, OMV-Extras.org, RSnapshot, Sensors, Syncthing, SMB/CIFS, SSH, USB Backup
      _____________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

The Schrödinger's code is that one which is going to work and it's full of bugs at the same time; until you test it, you won't be able to determine it.
    • Thank you subzero! Gonna try this night if it works!
      DISCLAIMER: :!: I'm not a native English speaker, I'm sorry if I don't explain as good as you would want. :!:

My NAS:
      Always the latest OMV Erasmus running on an AMD Sempron 3850 @1.3GHz with 4.9.0 Backports Kernel
      with 120GB Samsung SSD 850 EVO for OpenMediaVault & 2x500GB Primary Data HDD + 1TB Secondary HDD for Backup & 2TB USB 3.0 External HDD for offline backup

Plugin list: