Lots of errors installing plugins from OMV-extras.org

• Hi y'all:
    first of all, I have to say that I'm a complete newbie (aka n00b) on Linux, so maybe I tell something that is obvious for you but it isn't for me :'')

I had an OMV box running for half an year and after a power failure, the filesystem was corrupt and I didn't had any chace to revive it and I had to reinstall the OS. After that, I was "manually" restoring the system because I hadn't done any backup/cloning of the OS drive. I was installing the plugins I needed and on almost every plugin installation, an error appears and I must close the installation window. When it happened, I tried to uninstall using the webGUI to reinstall later but when uninstalling, other errors appeared also. I reinstalled OMV again an hour ago and I was trying to install the plugins from OMV-extras.org again and these errors showed off again. What am I doing wrong? Is there any way to "refresh" the system and start again without needing to reinstall at every time? Maybe downgrading to Sardaukar would stabilize my box?

Any help would be appreciated.

DISCLAIMER: :!: I'm not a native English speaker, I'm sorry if I don't explain as good as you would want. :!:

My NAS:
    Always the latest OMV Erasmus running on an AMD Sempron 3850 @1.3GHz with 4.9.0 Backports Kernel
    with 120GB Samsung SSD 850 EVO for OpenMediaVault & 2x500GB Primary Data HDD + 1TB Secondary HDD for Backup & 2TB USB 3.0 External HDD for offline backup

Plugin list:
    Flash Memory, Locate, OMV-Extras.org, RSnapshot, Sensors, Syncthing, SMB/CIFS, SSH, USB Backup
    _____________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Zitat

The Schrödinger's code is that one which is going to work and it's full of bugs at the same time; until you test it, you won't be able to determine it.

• Error while installing Owncloud: