The open network attached storage solution

News

Unread Threads

Topic Replies Last Reply

Accessing admin page with openvpn-as via docker

Runenlyd

pi-hole in docker

toppi

Installing LSI MegaRaid Storage Manager on OMV 5.33.4 (Debian 10)

EasyRhino

Confused with Permission + Sharefolders- OMV5

Mr. Ralph

guter Rat ...

macom

Recent Activities

• Runenlyd -

Replied to the thread Accessing admin page with openvpn-as via docker.

• toppi -

Replied to the thread OMV 4.x pi-hole in docker.

@legra Can you verbose, please? I´m trying to create docker macvlan with IPv6 ULA but I always fail: docker network create -d macvlan \ --subnet=192.168.178.0/24 \ --gateway=192.168.178.1 \ --ipv6 --subnet=fd00::/64
  • EasyRhino -

Replied to the thread OMV 5.x (beta) Installing LSI MegaRaid Storage Manager on OMV 5.33.4 (Debian 10).

okay well that makes me feel a bit validated, thanks for the insight. I realize that the command line tools can probably do everything, but I'm a noob and the GUI of the storage manager really helps visualize just what my options are. (and not having…
  • Mr. Ralph -

Replied to the thread OMV 5.x (beta) Confused with Permission + Sharefolders- OMV5.

@TechnoDadLife, @ryecoaaron, @Agricola Sorry had tag you guys, just haven't received any reply from anyone and I'm really lost here and/or confused. Will appreciated if anyone can answer/explain or attach a link, that can clarify my confusion. I…
  • macom -

Replied to the thread OMV 2.x guter Rat ....

Quote from mirada: “Ich nutze bisher OMV2 mit einem Raid 1 2x3TB. Kann ich die beiden HDD einfach in den OMV5-NAS einbauen/anstöpseln ? Werden die als Raid 1 mit allen Daten erkannt ? ” Sollte funktionieren. Einfach probieren. Das RAID sollte beim…
  • sNIKE -

Liked Windowseat’s post in the thread OMV 4.x Resolved Clamav Antivirus not working anymore after update.

Like (Post)