Recent Activities

• flmaxey -

Replied to the thread The Class E Network.

Geaves: As you seem to be trying different settings - you probably already know this.... If you change unbound's config, it should to be followed by service unbound restart (or a reboot). Since it seems there may be some sort of problem, what does
  • Nixda -

Replied to the thread OMV 4.x Error message when adding a repo.

Worked, thanks. (You need to update the omv-extras from github)
  • bart70 -

Replied to the thread OMV 4.x Raid fail : how to destroy it ?.

DL started, with my crap ADSL it will be for a while ...
  • bart70 -

is system-rescue-cd.org/ fine ? but i wont have a GUI, so i'll have to destroy the raid with command lines and i don't know how to do (i guess you already realized i'm a bit noob in linux ;) )
  • ryecoaaron -

Quote from bart70: “I got an old usb key to boot on it, how can i find a easy rescue CD ? ” system-rescue-cd.org/
  • bart70 -

i removed all excepted a share (not in samba, the share for the users acces) because i can't... I've looked about the rescue CD in omvExtras, i can't find too :( I got an old usb key to boot on it, how can i find a easy rescue CD ? and ... THANKS AGAIN…
  • devfromjokela -

Posted the thread Automatic Ngrok port forwarding using Ngrok Mailer.

Thread
    Hello guys! Here is guide how to enable Ngrok Mailer, which will port forward your server web-gui to internet without port forwarding using router! So, let's begin. - Download Ngrok Mailer Script from Github github.com/developerfromjokela/ngrok-mailer
  • devfromjokela -

Replied to the thread Automatic Ngrok port forwarding using Ngrok Mailer.

Hello guys! Here is guide how to enable Ngrok Mailer, which will port forward your server web-gui to internet without port forwarding using router! So, let's begin. - Download Ngrok Mailer Script from Github github.com/developerfromjokela/ngrok-mailer
  • geaves -