Search Results

Search results 1-20 of 310.

• Scheduled job​ Missing Field

Nefertiti - - General

Quote from macom: “just create a scheduled job that runs every 4h and put this in the command field docker restart letsencrypt If "letsencypt is the name of your container. ” That is simple Thank you so much

Nefertiti - - General

Quote from macom: “docker restart CONTAINER, docs.docker.com/v17.09/engine/reference/commandline/restart/ ” I am not too good with script, so what is the option to write to have it restart every let's say every 4 hours and only a particular container?

Nefertiti - - General

You are right got confused thought it was in scheduled jobs since the window looked the same, My mistake.! but since I am on this topic is there some type of script just to restart my letsencrypt container every few hours in Scheduled job?

Nefertiti - - General

Quote from macom: “when you use the drop down menue, does it show "at reboot" as option? I have no access to my server at the moment to check. ” I do not have this option since the only 2 drop down I have got are for time of execution and user below a normal add scheduled job from TDLF video youtube.com/watch?v=zxcerWIiVlw and you can notice the difference

Nefertiti - - General

I used to have a Scheduled job to restart my server once a day to go around an issue with letsencrypt and OMV login missing login box NGINX config file for OMV webgui (using it with the linuxserver letsencrypt container) But now the job disappeared from my list and I cannot recreate it since "type" is missing in Add Scheduled job !