Rsync over SSH | Works but copies data on remote user home instead of server's module

• Hi everyone,

I've been using rsync on OMV for 3 years now from a MacBook to OMV through the Internet with great success
    Instead of backuping data with rsync (port 873), I decided to secure the thing and execute rsync over ssh (port 22).
    It works great but... on my remote OMV machine, the rsync server modules do not appear to be used. Data sent to the server is stored into the user's home, instead of being stored where the server's module points to (a shared OMV directory). Please note that it was working as intented with my previous configuration (port 873).
    I can't find the solution having gone through a good number of web pages (Internet and OMV forums pages)...
    Can anyone help me out on this please?
    Many thx in advance

HP Proliant Microserver N40L - 8Go RAM - ESXi 6 - 1*250Go + 2*3To + 1*650Go - OMV 2.x installed

• Sorry, here it is (one long command line, but very effective for the past years ;) :
    /usr/local/Cellar/rsync/3.1.1/bin/rsync
    --rsh=ssh --protocol=30 --recursive --delete --delete-excluded --compress
    --skip-compress=CR2/MOV/JPG/tif/tiff --info=progress2 --partial
    --ignore-existing --max-size=14M --exclude='.DS_Store' --exclude='.fseventsd'
    --exclude='.Spotlight-V100' --exclude='.TemporaryItems' --exclude='.Trashes' --filter='exclude *.MOV' --files-from=/Users/Tugdual/Pictures/Famille/rsync-list-of-dirs-to-transfer
    /Users/Tugdual/Pictures/Famille/ tugdual@REMOTE_IP_ADDRESS:images-famille-2015-rsync

HP Proliant Microserver N40L - 8Go RAM - ESXi 6 - 1*250Go + 2*3To + 1*650Go - OMV 2.x installed

• Thanks SubZero. This is the new command that I'm trying to make work (it does work when I replace the module name "images-famille-2015-rsync" with the remote path, but I'm surprised the server module I configured does not work).