Can't rename a folder

• Hi, I am not very good with LINUX, but I am learning... However, I have a problem with renaming a Folder.
    On my /dev/sdb/ I craeted a Folder called "Movies Foreign". To that folder I copied many subfolders containig movies form my windows PC. Then I decided, that I would like to organise these subfolders differently, created another Folder on /dev/sdd/ which I called "MoviesAlreadySeen" and tried to move some of them. Of course, moving them from my windows explorer is possible, but it's a very slow process since moving subfolders by means of windows explorer they have to go over the network. So I invetigated how to move them directly on the NAS and learnt about the Rsinc.
    I installed the plugin and tried to use it, but it does not work, giving me the following message: rsync: link_stat "/media/31bb010e-856a-4b46-ae53-a96cd8cadcbc/Movies" failed: No such file or directory (2) -467e-ba34-a120b6fa6914/MoviesAlreadySeen/> ...
    After some investigation I believe that the problem is due to the the space in the name of the Folder "Movies Foreign". I tested this creating another folders, named without spaces and the tried to use the Rsinc - and the moving worked OK...
    Could you please someone help me with this? I would like to rename that "Movies Foreign" folder to some other correct name. Also I don't want to loose my movies subfolders during that process...

• I don't know how to log into ssh...

I installed the winscp but so far was unable to make it working. I can see the folder I would like to rename but when I try it to do it I would get the following message:
    Error renaming file 'MoviesForeign' to 'MoviesFor'.
    Reaname /MoviesFor: Is a directory
    I tried other folders I made just to try to rename - it's the same story...

I don't understand what you mean with "if omv has a shared folder as refernece..."

• But there is no folder above that, it is /dev/sdb1/MoviesForeign.
    In the Shared Folders it is like this: