Problem to lunch image

• Hello,

I try to install OMV in raspberry pi 2 in sd card 16Go and RAID (3 usb key of 128Go) and image omv 2.2.1_rpi2.

I am a new user OMV and I did some trial and error but I wanted to remake a clean intallation and I have this error message and I know how to remove it .
    I'm a beginner in linux .

http://hpics.li/254fabb

best regards,
    Wyrus

• Offizieller Beitrag

What are you writing the image with? How old is the SD card?

omv 7.0.5-1 sandworm | 64 bit | 6.8 proxmox kernel

plugins :: omvextrasorg 7.0 | kvm 7.0.13 | compose 7.1.4 | k8s 7.1.0-3 | cputemp 7.0.1 | mergerfs 7.0.4

omv-extras.org plugins source code and issue tracker - github - changelogs

Please try ctrl-shift-R and read this before posting a question.

Please put your OMV system details in your signature.
    Please don't PM for support... Too many PMs!

• Hi ryecoaaron,

Thank you for your help. I formated the sd card with a software not win7, and use Win32 Disk imager. My Sd card have 1year old.

I try to install an other OS like Berry boot and that work.

Best ragards,
    Wyrus

• Offizieller Beitrag

I would try re-writing the card again. If you get the same error, try a different card.

omv 7.0.5-1 sandworm | 64 bit | 6.8 proxmox kernel

plugins :: omvextrasorg 7.0 | kvm 7.0.13 | compose 7.1.4 | k8s 7.1.0-3 | cputemp 7.0.1 | mergerfs 7.0.4

omv-extras.org plugins source code and issue tracker - github - changelogs

Please try ctrl-shift-R and read this before posting a question.

Please put your OMV system details in your signature.
    Please don't PM for support... Too many PMs!

• Format an SD card that is 4GB or larger as FAT. See instructions on how to do this below.
    Download and extract the files from the NOOBS zip file.