Plex: How do I get the unsupported App Store?

• Plex WebTools works for me on OMV 2.x and 3.x. I just followed the installation directions in the above posted link.

--
    Google is your friend and Bob's your uncle!

OMV AMD64 7.x on headless Chenbro NR12000 1U 1x 8m Quad Core E3-1220 3.1GHz 32GB ECC RAM.

• Plex WebTools works for me on OMV 2.x and 3.x. I just followed the installation directions in the above posted link.

Sorry I am a super noob on this. Pretty much everything I have done on OMV is because I copy exactly what to type.

Could you give me a hint or where to start?

I found the location on the settings>server>backup directory as:

I am not sure what I should type then :(

I can keep reading but it has been a while of keep trying lol

• You don't type stuff in. You copy the specified folder and its contents. OMV assumes some basic familiarity with the Linux shell .

--
    Google is your friend and Bob's your uncle!

OMV AMD64 7.x on headless Chenbro NR12000 1U 1x 8m Quad Core E3-1220 3.1GHz 32GB ECC RAM.

• You don't type stuff in. You copy the specified folder and its contents. OMV assumes some basic familiarity with the Linux shell .

I found that folder on my PC and I saw it and played around with it and it is fine, but I would like to install it on my NAS, because I will leave my PC turned off.

• Ok, so after doing a lot of reading and asking on the Plex forum, this is what I can get done:

My server is called NAS, so I have this:
    root@NAS:/#
    then do the following:

Code
    cd /srv/dev-disk-by-label-Vault103/plexmediaserver/Library/Application\ Support/Plex\ Media\ Server/Plug-ins/
    sudo wget https://github.com/ukdtom/WebTools.bundle/releases/download/2.4.1/WebTools.bundle.zip
    sudo apt-get install unzip -y
    sudo unzip WebTools*
    sudo rm -rf WebTools.bundle.zip
    sudo chown plex:plex -R ./WebTools.bundle
    sudo reboot

it doesnt work .

then I double check with

Code
    ls -la