can't apply changes to my omv

• First of all,

I'd like to greet you and thank you for the great project of openmediavault. I have been using it since 2015 and it has always offered me the perfect solution for my nas.

Now, I am not really an expert: I tryed to resolve this issue by myself but I still haven't found a solution.

I can't tell you since when, because I noticed it from the past week but everytime I make a configuration change to somehing in the omv's interface (like activate/stop plugins, add new shared folders, users, all kind of changes) I can't apply these changes because I get an error.

This one is related to mysql plugin but it happens with basically everything I do

I get this popup

Zitat

"Failed to execute command 'export PATH=/bin:/sbin:/usr/bin:/usr/sbin:/usr/local/bin:/usr/local/sbin; export LANG=C.UTF-8; systemctl disable 'mysql.service' 2>&1' with exit code '1': mysql.service is not a native service, redirecting to systemd-sysv-install.Executing: /lib/systemd/systemd-sysv-install disable mysqlinsserv: warning: script 'savecache' missing LSB tags and overridesinsserv: There is a loop between service watchdog and savecache if stoppedinsserv: loop involving service savecache at depth 2insserv: loop involving service watchdog at depth 1insserv: Stopping savecache depends on watchdog and therefore on system facility `$all' which can not be true!insserv: exiting now without changing boot order!update-rc.d: error: insserv rejected the script header"

These are the details:

Zitat