Files in Trash after "balancing"

  • Hi,


    today I copied some files to my "Snapraid with Greyhole" and after all files copied (balance the free space) I noticed that there are files in my trash folder.
    Those are exactly the same files I copied to my server a few minutes ago. The funny thing is that after emptying the trash my files are still there and working. Is this an intended behaviour?


    Already did a manual sync but everything seems to be fine. Maybe it has something to do with the "cp" command greyhole is using

Participate now!

Don’t have an account yet? Register yourself now and be a part of our community!