I'm asking myself is there a way to disable the confirmation task when I do any changes on my system? I'm on omv3.0.99 with kernel 4.15.
I don't mean the "The configuration has been changed. You must apply the changes in order for them to take effect." but the confirmation after that.
I know what I do so I don't need it. Would appreciate your help
Greets from Darmstadt, GER