not sure if I changed something on the configuration (cannot find any possibility for a set -p) but since the last two or three updates an extra window where the update installation was visible is now not available any more. Was this changed by one of the last updates?
There is only a small window (installation running) and then a window where I can close the dialogue (means installation completed?).
What was the reason why this was changed or is there any possibility to get it back as it seems to be helpful in case of errors?