I think there's a bug about,
Under shared folders, edit users shared folder, when you edit the folder path, etc/passwd file is not edited so the shares are still in the old folder. It is just changed for the new users. I can understand that you have to move the files but it seems like a bug that current users are not modified.
By the way, thank you for this great distribution. I am very happy with it.