I am having a lot of issues with OMV.
I was trying to remove a Shared Folder so that I could re-link it to the correct device so I selected delete folder, not the one that says + content. It then proceeded to delete everything, including the content!! All my data is GONE.
I actually had another backup so thankfully it:s just lost time.
Now I have no more sharedfolder, and it wont let me even link it to a device. I dont know what to do here.