Clean start of NextcloudPi docker fails on /var/run/redis/redis-server.pid

• Hi,

I'm trying to start a Nextcloudpi docker and it always fails with the message:

Starting redis-server: start-stop-daemon: matching on world-writable pidfile /var/run/redis/redis-server.pid is insecurefailedtried chown the file inside the docker with 700, 750 with no success, always same message... (probably I'm being a big noob here... sorry)How can I solve this?Thank you in advance

• Didn't saw that specific topic. searched quite a bit for similar issues with what I had but not with much success. Specially on this specific image.

I deleted the "ncdata" folder from my AppData folder and deleted the nextcloudpi image from docker then pulled everything again. And on the log it says that it is making a clean install.
    I simply followed your Youtube guide. First time it worked fast and smooth. It only failed now after I moved docker from one disk to another... all containers are fine with this exception, even after deleting everything and remaking.
    I though that with this image, everything was already made together inside one container? Or is there something else I should delete outside docker/container?

• I had one spare disk.
    Pulled newest image. Made "ncdata" folder on a new clean disk. Took out the "noexec" entry for this disk and started a new NextcloudPi container and still same error...

I simply cannot understand what is wrong...

• 192 (network adapter in "bridge" mode)

172 I think is the internal ip within docker platform?

De server "kind of started"...
    De user+passwords appeared and after clicking to continue the setup process it became like this:

(192.xx.xx.xx:4443 isn't working)

• "Solved"

Since it seems to me to be some kind of issue inside the docker folder... and I don't understand how to solve it...

Did a backup from all containers setup commands.
    Removed docker
    Removed docker folder
    Made new docker folder
    Instaled docker