(Beginner here) Trying to set up RAID 5 but I keep getting an error

• So I've literally just finished putting together my first nas. Obviously I installed Openmediavault 6.0 and when I go to the storage tab to set up RAID, I keep getting this error.

Failed to execute command 'export PATH=/bin:/sbin:/usr/bin:/usr/sbin:/usr/local/bin:/usr/local/sbin; export LANG=C.UTF-8; omv-mkraid /dev/md0 -l raid5 -n 4 -N Data Vault /dev/sdb /dev/sdc /dev/sdd /dev/sde 2>&1' with exit code '1': mdadm: You have listed more devices (5) than are in the array(4)!

OMV\ExecException: Failed to execute command 'export PATH=/bin:/sbin:/usr/bin:/usr/sbin:/usr/local/bin:/usr/local/sbin; export LANG=C.UTF-8; omv-mkraid /dev/md0 -l raid5 -n 4 -N Data Vault /dev/sdb /dev/sdc /dev/sdd /dev/sde 2>&1' with exit code '1': mdadm: You have listed more devices (5) than are in the array(4)! in /usr/share/php/openmediavault/system/process.inc:195

Stack trace:

#0 /usr/share/openmediavault/engined/rpc/raidmgmt.inc(300): OMV\System\Process->execute()

#1 [internal function]: Engined\Rpc\RaidMgmt->create(Array, Array)

#2 /usr/share/php/openmediavault/rpc/serviceabstract.inc(123): call_user_func_array(Array, Array)

#3 /usr/share/php/openmediavault/rpc/rpc.inc(86): OMV\Rpc\ServiceAbstract->callMethod('create', Array, Array)

#4 /usr/sbin/omv-engined(537): OMV\Rpc\Rpc::call('RaidMgmt', 'create', Array, Array, 1)

#5 {main}