Failed to Enumerate Objects in the Container. Access Denied

• Good-day Folks,

So, I'm fairly new to OMV and I'm really loving my first deployment of it to support a small network for my church. I'm having a small problem with permissions and I'd like to solicit the community's help. I've already read through about half of the threads in this section of the forum, but none seem to address my issue particularly. Thus, in the interest of time, I decided to post a new thread. Please forgive me if this may have already been asked and answered, and kindly point me to it.

My Environment:

1. Two Domain Controllers (Windows Server 2022)
    2. OMV Version 6.0.46-5 (Shaitan) running Linux 5.19.17-1-pve kernel
    3. Users & Groups coming from Active Directory
    4. ZFS Filesystem (using the openmediavault-zfs plugin, Version 6.0.12)
    5. Windows 10 Pro Clients (version 22H2, Build 19045.2251)

My Goals:

1. A Single Shared Folder (exposed to "Domain Users" with Read-Only and "Domain Admins" with Read-Write permissions)
    2. Use Group Policy to map a network drive which points to the single shared folder from #1 for all "Domain Users"
    3. "Domain Admins" should have the ability to create sub-folders from a Windows Client and manage the permissions from there

Thus far, I have been successful in implementing #1 and #2. However, #3 is eluding me with mixed results. While I am able to log into a domain controller (as a Domain Admin) and see the network drive successfully mapped, and I'm able to create subfolders, I am not able to change the permissions on those subfolders. I'm being hit with the following error whenever I try:

duoR3Q5.png