Posts by Majorpayne

So i had to reinstall the resetperms and then it showed. I reset the permissions and now deluge shows this

Also Sonarr show this
    Import failed, path does not exist or is not accessible by Sonarr: /srv/9a94fceb-ff72-4c70-9562-591fcc600b9e/Fileserver/Downloads/Star.Trek.Discovery.S01E13.720p.WEBRip.x264-TBS

Good Morning,

I'm looking for a Sonarr alternative as I'm tired of seeing the "You are running an old and unsupported version of Mono" I have been having issues recently with shows not moving from downloaded to the prope folders and I can only figure that it's a issue with mono. I could update mono but I'm not experienced enough with Linux to troubleshoot my issue if something arises outside of OMV. I was wondering if there was a Sonarr alternative that doesn't use Mono?

Good Morning,

I currently have 2, 4 bay Media Probox's with 4 drives in each using USB connections. I'm looking to get 2 10 TB drives to replace my aging 2 TB drives. I'm currently using Mergefs to combine the 2 raids together into 1 large drive. I have a few questions on this. I also use duplicati so i do have backups. I tried to look at this Growing a mdadm RAID by replacing disks but that site no longer exists.

Is it as simple as removing the old drives and adding the new?
    How do I make sure my files are copied over from the old drives to the new?

Hello,

I currently have a M9F00 with a i7-6700T, 32 GB ram and a 250 SSD hooked up to 2 4 Bay MediaSonic ProBox external HD enclosures running 8 Drives with 2 raid 5's giving me a total of 10.83 (5.41 each). The system works well consumes less power then an average machine. I very seldom have issues that are not of my own making. This device has 6 USB 3.0 slots. I'm trying to decide if I should move to a full size desktop. I like the thought of moving to eSATA with the MediaSonics or just putting them all in a case. I just don't want to lose the minimum power consumption.

What I do witht he current system