can't write to NAS drives, permissions problem

• hello everyone

It's my first time with OMV. Before i used a Dlink NAS, recently i think in change for a solution based on OMV

The hardware is:

• Raspberry pi 3b,
    • 1 hd mechanic with 1,3TB, the file system is ExtFat connect to the USB port
    • 1 hd M.2 with 2TB, the file System is EXT4 connect to the USB port

The version of OVM is 6.9.15-1, the raspberry boot in a SD card

I want shared folders by SMB

I HAVE READ ALL THE SHARED FOLDERS BUT, I HAVEN'T PERMISSION FOR WRITE IN THE HD'S. I HAVE PERMISSION FOR WRITE IN THE SD CARD

The user who I log in the interface is admin

The user for SMB is joaquin

In the Storage - Disk section I have mounted the two hd and the SD card

In "File systems" I have the two HD mounted with the green signal (Status Online)

In “Share folders”:

• I have put the root of the disk M.2 with the path “NAS/”,
    • I have put the root of the disk HD Mecanical with the path "Peliculas/"
    • I have put a folder in the SD Card with the path "prueba/" (only form testing proposes)

In the two Disk Joaquín user and Joaquín group is with permissions Read/Write, but in the SD card Joaquín user and Joaquín group haven't any permission, the SD Card have the possibility to use ACL but I don't use it

The three paths are enabled in “Services – SMB/CIFS – Shared”

If I connect by SMB using “Joaquin” user I saw the folders, I can read the files but u can’t read

If I Connect by ssh I have the same problem, if I try create a file with “Joaquín” user I can’t create this file, but if I do a “sudo su” and I became root I can write in this folders

However, in the test folder “prueba” I can read and write perfectly

Is not a problem of SMB is a permissions problem

• In the “prueba” folder inside the SD Card the properties are: RWXRWXRWX root users
    • In the “/” of HD’s I have the properties: RWXR-XR-X root root