Beiträge von isaranghi

Hello,

I am very new to OpenMediaVault. Currently I have OMV 6 installed inside a Proxmox VM. I have 2 x 4TB Data drives. There is no Raid. I use 1 x 4TB drive for Sharing over SMB (mostly saving photos, documents etc).. and the other 4TB drive is in a USB Enclosure for Backup. I use rsycn to daily sync the Internal drive to that External drive.

For my above usecase, what would you guys suggest.... should I use ext4 filesystem or btrfs?

Thanks.

I was actually wondeirng this the other day.

I was able to achieve that.... although my solution does require directly modifying the index.html.

nano /var/www/openmediavault/index.html

add the following style

omv-workbench-layout { max-width:100% !important; width: 100% !important }

Hello,

I recently installed openmediavault 6. On the Web Admin GUI, I noticed that the web application isn't full width, it's leaving some space (with blue background) on the left and right. I would like to make it full width (without zooming in the content inside the browser). My Monitor resolution is 2560 x 1440. Is there any css changes I can do to make it full width so I can show more content?

Thanks

Hello,

I am currently using OpenMediaVault 6. I recently installed "openmediavault-onedrive 6.2.12-2" for my system. From the Web, I have configured the plugin and it's suppose to monitor my shared folded that I have configured. I have also authorized by going to terminal and authorization has worked fine. But Onedrive plugin isn't seem to monitoring my Shared folder. If I directly put something on "~/OneDrive" folder, it synchronize that fine.... but the shared folder isn't getting monitored. Is this a bug or am I missing some configuration?

Really appreciate your help.

Hello,