NFS clients see only one directory in export though there are several

• Greetings!

I am running OMV 6.9.13-1 (Shaitan) and have been having a problem with NFS. So I've been using OMV for a few months now with mostly positive results. I can export data with NFS and access this data with multiple clients. After some time (maybe 3-4 weeks) my client mounts go stale and they lose access to the export. I can usually regain access to the mounts by doing some reboots of the clients and OMV. While all of that is pretty frustrating this is the part that really has me confused:

After weeks of successful use and then working around the stale mounts issue, my clients cannot see all directories in the export. The data is there, verified from the OMV shell, but the clients see only a single directory. There are several directories in the path but clients see only one. I have worked around this in the past with some reboots of OMV or restarting of nfs-server service but today its just not coming around. No mater how much I reboot anything or restart services I just can't get the clients to see all the data. To be clear, it will work for weeks without issues and then all of a sudden they can't see everything.

OMV shell stuff:

Client shell stuff:

As you can see, the data is in that folder frm OMV's perspective but the client can only see one directory. Again, I can get this working for weeks without issue and then boom, stale mounts...and when I get everything mounting again the clients just see one folder. I have tried disabling NFS3 and NFS4, one at a time, to see if that made a difference...it does not. It happens with either protocol.

This is not a production environment but it is pretty darn important to my home users. I'm at a loss here as to what could be the issue. Permissions, at least at the level of those directories, are consistent so I doubt its a permission issue. Disregard the Cohesity stuff...I only care about the media folders.