Sonarr Rename issue

• Hello,

First off just wanted to say i love the simplicity of OMV. I am new to the linux thing but im getting use to it. I had OMV up and running with Sabnzbd, Sonarr, and Couchpotato but my MHDFFS pool kept getting a seg fault. I could not for the life of me figure it out so I switched to AUF. my issue now is that sonarr is not sorting and renaming tv shows. I get the following error in the sonarr logs

Code
    Couldn't import episode /media/4a95f9af-8889-4f99-9fc0-89d4884241f8/Media/Downloads/NZBS/Complete/Tv/Archer.2009.S03E07.720p.BluRay.X264-REWARD/Archer.2009.S03E07.720p.BluRay.X264-REWARD.mkv: Lock violation on path

Code
    System.IO.IOException: Lock violation on path 
      at System.IO.File.Move (System.String sourceFileName, System.String destFileName) [0x00000] in <filename unknown>:0 
      at NzbDrone.Common.Disk.DiskProviderBase.MoveFile (System.String source, System.String destination, Boolean overwrite) [0x000d0] in m:\BuildAgent\work\6c3239faf2b92630\src\NzbDrone.Common\Disk\DiskProviderBase.cs:210 
      at NzbDrone.Common.Disk.DiskTransferService.TransferFile (System.String sourcePath, System.String targetPath, TransferMode mode, Boolean overwrite, Boolean verified) [0x003a6] in m:\BuildAgent\work\6c3239faf2b92630\src\NzbDrone.Common\Disk\DiskTransferService.cs:202

I think it has to do with permissions I ensured that all the users were in the users group in OMV. All the folders are owned under the users group, The tv show folder is owned by sonarr and the download folder is owned by sabnzbd. At this point im lost and any help would be greatly appreciated I have tried to find information online but come up short handed every time the only relevant thread i found was the following: https://forums.sonarr.tv/t/lin…ls-and-cant-be-killed/589

• thanky you for your reply, I had thought that and set the folder chmod in sab to 777 and still have the same issue. here is a ls -l printout of my completed directed