Unable to update OMV or install some extras

• Hi All,

Newbie here, well I've been using OMV for quite some time and tinker with Linux a little.

I am having an issue upgrading, I noticed it when I tried to install "Remote Mount", it would not install so I tried to update.. upgrade etc but keep getting a set of errors. Both in the WEBGUI and in the terminal.

I get the following...

dpkg: warning: files list file for package 'libpython3.7-stdlib:amd64' missing; assuming package has no files currently installed

dpkg: warning: files list file for package 'python3-dbus' missing; assuming package has no files currently installed

dpkg: warning: files list file for package 'libpython2.7:amd64' missing; assuming package has no files currently installed

dpkg: warning: files list file for package 'libreadline5:amd64' missing; assuming package has no files currently installed

dpkg: warning: files list file for package 'libxpm4:amd64' missing; assuming package has no files currently installed

dpkg: warning: files list file for package 'python3-dialog' missing; assuming package has no files currently installed

dpkg: warning: files list file for package 'python3-distro' missing; assuming package has no files currently installed

dpkg: warning: files list file for package 'libxrender1:amd64' missing; assuming package has no files currently installed

dpkg: warning: files list file for package 'python3-colorama' missing; assuming package has no files currently installed

dpkg: warning: files list file for package 'php7.3-readline' missing; assuming package has no files currently installed

dpkg: warning: files list file for package 'libnorm1:amd64' missing; assuming package has no files currently installed

dpkg: warning: files list file for package 'rpcbind' missing; assuming package has no files currently installed

dpkg: warning: files list file for package 'python3-click' missing; assuming package has no files currently installed