Raid 0 working, as clean but filesystem is "missing"

• Hello i'm just a stupid admin / electrician, so what i say might be incohearent for an actual tech person. Please forgive my lack of technical language.

After powerlose my homebrew fileserver at work have a missing filesystem. I am pretty sure it might have something to do with smart status of one drive being "few bad sectors" but raid does assemble and work as "clean" status with no drives missing, only the filesystem is missing.

Required commands outputs

Code
    root@sejf:/# cat /proc/mdstat
    Personalities : [raid0] [linear] [multipath] [raid1] [raid6] [raid5] [raid4] [raid10]
    md0 : active raid0 sdc[0] sdb[3] sdd[2] sde[1]
          1953017856 blocks super 1.2 512k chunks

unused devices: <none>

Code
    root@sejf:/# blkid
    /dev/sde: UUID="fa9d9871-e08e-0991-28b9-1686674acb8f" UUID_SUB="29e259c0-8d5c-d4fe-ec7d-2377526a6590" LABEL="sejf.local:magazyn" TYPE="linux_raid_member"
    /dev/sdb: UUID="fa9d9871-e08e-0991-28b9-1686674acb8f" UUID_SUB="4bdc5a68-0a08-e92b-acbd-54f80eac2716" LABEL="sejf.local:magazyn" TYPE="linux_raid_member"
    /dev/sda1: UUID="390b1de1-90ce-4894-95a4-90e34d2aec8c" TYPE="ext4" PARTUUID="6e05c9d1-01"
    /dev/sda5: UUID="4d880235-05ac-4272-b613-34b130d10b07" TYPE="swap" PARTUUID="6e05c9d1-05"
    /dev/sdc: UUID="fa9d9871-e08e-0991-28b9-1686674acb8f" UUID_SUB="9ff6f7d0-f639-6510-3928-587cd931b21c" LABEL="sejf.local:magazyn" TYPE="linux_raid_member"
    /dev/sdd: UUID="fa9d9871-e08e-0991-28b9-1686674acb8f" UUID_SUB="3b7daa3f-36ed-50f8-b00b-feae1dff8b4c" LABEL="sejf.local:magazyn" TYPE="linux_raid_member"

Code
    root@sejf:/# mdadm --detail --scan --verbose
    ARRAY /dev/md0 level=raid0 num-devices=4 metadata=1.2 name=sejf.local:magazyn UUID=fa9d9871:e08e0991:28b91686:674acb8f
       devices=/dev/sdb,/dev/sdc,/dev/sdd,/dev/sde