No WEBui

• Hi there,

I am new to open media vault ant i can not log in my Webui. I get the message there is no content yet in my browser. Tried multiple browsers, cleared coockies and history. Also no webui trough my android device

Zitat

It works!
    This is the default web page for this server.

The web server software is running but no content has been added, yet.

It had wordked properly the last days. Plugins which are installed are: Sabnzbd, CP, SB and plex. WHo all are reachable by browser.

Any clue?

• You didn't enter the 1st command correctly and I do not see the 2nd one.

Though the output answered your question perfectly for first command :P

Greetings
    David

"Well... lately this forum has become support for everything except omv" [...] "And is like someone is banning Google from their browsers"

Only two things are infinite, the universe and human stupidity, and I'm not sure about the former.

Upload Logfile via WebGUI/CLI
    #openmediavault on freenode IRC | German & English | GMT+1
    Absolutely no Support via PM!

• Oh... nevermind... yeah it just showed openmediavault let alone... you're right.

Greetings
    David

"Well... lately this forum has become support for everything except omv" [...] "And is like someone is banning Google from their browsers"

Only two things are infinite, the universe and human stupidity, and I'm not sure about the former.

• I have again the error with no webui. I think i messed up myself this time due installing spotweb (NZBindexer) by using this tutorial http://eye-vision.homeip.net/1…alleren-op-debian-server/

I had spotweb running on a previous installation without anyproblem. The only difference is i had OMV listen in port 5000, this time the standard port 80. I got an error with restarting apache. After a reboot WEBui wans't reachable

Here are the outputs:

Code
    root@openmediavault:~# dpkg -l | grep openmediavault